Community Support for Chestnut Hill's Public School
2015 Firebolt 5K and Nimbus Walk

2015 Firebolt 5K and Nimbus Walk

The Annual Firebolt 5K & Nimbus Walk Saturday, October 17, 2015 5K starts at 8:30 a.m. Mile walk starts at 9:15 a.m. Witches and wizards of all ages can start their Harry Potter Festival celebration off with a beautiful run or a fun stroll through the autumn foliage. Costumes are encouraged and prizes will be given...
Our students dream of....

Our students dream of….

We asked the students from Jenks this simple question: What do you want from your school? See below for all of their wonderful ideas and make sure to check out the fundraising boxes up and down the Hill at supporting businesses. To donate to the J.S. Jenks Academy for the Arts and Sciences...
Donate to the Community Fundraising Campaign!

Donate to the Community Fundraising Campaign!

Donate much needed funds below and support the J.S. Jenks Academy for the Arts and Sciences’ Community Fundraising Campaign!  The Chestnut Hill Business Improvement District’s generous donation of $17,000 will support programmatic and infrastructure improvements at the school. We are now kicking off a Community fundraising campaign to match those funds. Donate now!...

2015­‐2016 Board of Directors

Haviva Goldman, President
Darien Sutton, Vice President
Lauren Wiley, Treasurer
Josh Byrne, Secretary
Gerald Tracy, Fundraising Chair

At-Large Board Members

Tanya Lopez
Katey McGrath
Chris Rugen
Emma Sabin
Tiffany Palmer

Jenks Staff
Mary Lynskey, J.S. Jenks Principal
Fran Hoffman, J.S. Jenks Teacher
Christina Moore, J.S. Jenks Teacher

Jenks HSA Representative
Gerald Tracy, President J.S. Jenks HSA

Other community members
Brenda Board, Community Member; Parent Alumnus
Lurline Jones, Community Member; Parent Alumnus
Travis Gold, Community Member

Representative from the CHCA
Michael Chomentowski

Representative from the CHBA
Martha Sharkey